T R LANDWORKS LLC

Heavy Duty Mowing, Mulching and Land Clearing

Some days I really like my job.

Posted by Tedd on October 19, 2007

I don’t know if it was the great fall weather or these old farm fields but I really enjoyed myself cleaning up this area.  Some field mowing and some mulching. 

The first day was mowing with a 60″ Brush Cat, I was impressed and could cut faster than I thought.  I was using a GPS and could move along at 7 mph while cutting.  

 

 

I used the Fecon mulch attachment to clean up a few old apple trees that had been overtaken by vines.

And another.

The final product of the Fecon still amazes me…

Leave a Reply

 
